Directory

 
 
 

Our parish office staff are here to help you!

Rev. Michael O'Connell
Pastor

Phone: 773-525-0709
Email: moconnell@stalphonsuschicago.org

Rev. Bart Winters
Associate Pastor
Phone: 
Email: bwinters@stalphonsuschicago.org

Dr. Casimer Badynee
Principal
Phone: 
Email: cbadynee@aaca.school

Dorothy Spencer
Business Manager
Phone: 773-525-0709
Email: dspencer@stalphonsuschicago.org

Mario Serrano
Parish Office Manager

Phone: 773-525-0709 ext. 107
Email: mserrano@stalphonsuschicago.com

Brooks Robinson
Pastoral Associate
Phone: 773-525-0709
Email: brobinson@stalphonsuschicago.org

Brian Bloye
Director of Music and Organist
Phone: 773-525-0709
Email: alphonsusmusic@ameritech.net

Nora Ramirez
Parish Office Coordinator
Phone: 773-525-0709
Email: nramirez@stalphonsuschicago.org

Erica Cook
Coordinator of Religious Education
Phone: 773-525-0709
Email: ecook@stalphonsuschicago.org